2018 Grey Cup Raffle Winners

Posted on December 05, 2018

A big thank you to all who supported the 2018 Grey Cup Raffle in support of the wheelchair rugby program. We are pleased to announce the following winners:

Barry Rempel

David Heinrichs

Jim Erickson

Ed Cournoyer

Megan Swain

Rhonda Yachison

Sheina Palec

David Rosner

Maggie Funk

Bill Funk

Jared Funk

Gary Hawkins

Hank Wolonciej

Debbie Benson

Jake Berens

Back to All News
Thank you to our supporters
Sport Manitoba Logo
Canadian Wheelchair Sports Organization
Wheelchair Basketball Canada Logo